NOTICE

Nomination of the Student Union Election Faculty of Medicine Academic Year 2021/2022

The acceptance of the nominations for the above election was done by the Election Officer (Dean / Faculty of Medicine) between 10.00 am to 11.00 am, on 16.08.2023.

The list of nominations of the office bearers of the student union of the FOM (Academic year 2021/2022) are as follows.

	<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>
1.	President	Mr. Amarasinghe Arachchillage Ashan Hirun Sandesh Amarasinghe (201007)
2.	Vice President	Mr. Kudalwelle Thegis Jinadasage Charith Kaushalya Wijethilake (211132)
3.	Secretary	Mr. Malala Hetti Bandaralage Navod Jinuka Bandara (201011)
4.	Editor	Mr. Dasanayaka Mudiyanselage Watte Gedara Charuka Bandara (211012)
5.	Junior Treasurer	Mr. Hewawasam Thuduwage Dhanuka Dascon Jayakody (211045)
6.	Committee Member	Mr. Walikalage Chanaka Maduranga Bandara (201012)
7.	Committee Member	Mr. Withanage Theekshana Dananjaya Withanage (211134
8.	Committee Member	Mr. Weerakkody Kushan Chamara De Silva (211150)
9.	Committee Member	Mr. Wanigasekara Arachchige Don Nimesh Lakshan (211059
10	. Committee Member	Ms. Dhanapala Mudiyanselage Dasuni Nawoda(211072)
11.	Committee Member	Mr. Sooriya Hetti Mudiyanselage Tharindu Prabhash Kaushalya (211052)

In addition, the following two representatives were selected to represent the Faculty Board.

1. Mr. Dambure Sahan Chethiya Liyanage (201056)

2. Ms. Wijayasuriya Arachchilage Kumuthu Rasara Wijayasuriya (181067)

It is hereby notified that objections, if any, in respect of the nominations could be raised <u>on or before 10.00 am on 18.08.2023</u>

B.M.D.T. Bandara

Co – Coordinator / Student Union Election, Assistant Registrar / Faculty of Medicine 17.08.2023

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Faculty of Medicine
Yayamba University of Sri Lanka
Kulivapitiva