## NOTICE

## Nomination of the Student Union Election Faculty of Medicine Academic Year 2022/2023

The acceptance of the nominations for the above election was done by the Election Officer (Dean / Faculty of Medicine) between 2.00 pm to 3.00 pm, on 06.11.2024.

The list of nominations of the office bearers of the student union of the FOM (Academic year 2022/2023) are as follows.

## Position

## Name

| 1.  | President        | Mr. Walikalage Chanaka Maduranga Bandara (201012)                |
|-----|------------------|------------------------------------------------------------------|
| 2.  | Vice President   | Mr. Balasuriya Lekamalage Sandaru Thamal Balasuriya (211146)     |
| 3.  | Secretary        | Ms. Herath Mudiyanselage Gayani Minali Menike Herath (211042)    |
| 4.  | Editor           | Mr. Lahada Purage Tharindu Harshana Samarasinghe (221114)        |
| 5.  | Junior Treasurer | Mr. Porakara Mudiyanselage Thilina Sampath Prasanga (201079)     |
| 6.  | Committee Member | Mr. Herath Mudiyanselage Pathum Maduranga Bandara Herath (221036 |
| 7.  | Committee Member | Ms. Warnasooriya Mudiyanselage Nuwandi Hirunika (221039)         |
| 8.  | Committee Member | Mr. Rajapakshe Thewage Vinura Yasith Rajapakshe (221102)         |
| 9.  | Committee Member | Mr. Sinhalage Kenula Kavishan Premachandra (221098)              |
| 10. | Committee Member | Mr. Kennanthuduwage Sudaraka Jayamadhu Dharmapriya (221015)      |
|     | Committee Member | Mr. Hitihamilage <b>N</b> ujith Dimantha Bandara (201009)        |

In addition, the following two representatives were selected to represent the Faculty Board.

1. Ms. Pahala Gedara Asangi Darshani Ekanayake (211029)

2. Mr. Hetti Arachchige Don Bhasitha Mahen (191036)

It is hereby notified that objections, if any, in respect of the nominations could be raised <u>on or before 2.00 pm on</u> <u>08.11.2024</u>

B.M.D.T. Bandara Co – Coordinator / Student Union Election, Senior Assistant Registrar / Faculty of Medicine 07.11.2024 SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Faculty of Medicine Wavamba University of Sri Lanka Kuliyapitiya